Main page  »  Enefit Solutions »  Contacts » 

Contacts

If you are looking for a reliable partner to implement your project then please contact us, and we will be happy to answer all your questions and provide any additional information.

Enefit Solutions

Commercial Registry code: 10633284
Malmi 8, 41537 JÕHVI

Headquarters / postal address
Malmi 8, 41537 JÕHVI
Telephone: +372 71 66 702
E-mail: solutions@enefit.com

Tallinn office
Lelle 22, TALLINN 11318

Factory in North-East Estonia
Jõhvi Factory: 165 km east from Tallinn.
The factory is located close to the port of Sillamäe.

Management Board

Chair of the Board:
Ott Licht
Telephone: +372 71 66 797
E-mail: Ott.Licht@enefit.com

Board Member: Rait Kalda
E-mail: Rait.Kalda@enefit.com

Board Member: Liisi Tamre
E-mail: Liisi.Tamre@enefit.com

Contacts

Sven Kustavus
Sales Director
Tel: +372 50 76 803
e-post: Sven.Kustavus@enefit.com

Mati Rohtla
Sales Manager
Telephone: +372 50 56 695
E-mail: Mati.Rohtla@enefit.com

Kati Teelahk
Personnel Manager
Telephone: +372 50 73 528
E-mail: Kati.Teelahk@enefit.com