Main page  »  Enefit Solutions »  Contacts » 

Contacts

If you are looking for a reliable partner to implement your project then please contact us, and we will be happy to answer all your questions and provide any additional information.

Eesti Energia Tehnoloogiatööstus AS

Commercial Registry code: 10633284
Malmi 8, 41537 JÕHVI

Headquarters / postal address
Malmi 8, 41537 JÕHVI
Telephone: +372 71 66 702
Fax: +372 71 66 790
E-mail: tehnoloogiatoostus@energia.ee

Tallinn office
Lelle 22, TALLINN 11318

Factory in North-East Estonia
Jõhvi Factory: 165 km east from Tallinn.
The factory is located close to the port of Sillamäe.

Management Board

Chair of the Board:
Ott Licht
Telephone: +372 71 66 797
E-mail: Ott.Licht@energia.ee

Board Member: Rait Kalda
E-mail: Rait.Kalda@energia.ee

Contacts

Sven Kustavus
Sales Director
Tel: +372 50 76 803
e-post: Sven.Kustavus@enefit.com

Mati Rohtla
Sales Manager
Telephone: +372 71 66 710
E-mail: Mati.Rohtla@energia.ee

Kati Teelahk
Personnel Manager
Telephone: +372 50 73 528
E-mail: Kati.Teelahk@energia.ee

Eesti Energia Hoolduskeskus AS

(Installation, repair and maintenance services for electric and automation equipment)
Address: Tiigi 6, NARVA, 20104
Postal address: Elektrijaama tee 59, Narva, 21004
Commercial Registry code: 10797599
Telephone: +372 71 66 336
Fax: +372 71 66 058
E-mail: hoolduskeskus@energia.ee

Eesti Energia Testimiskeskus OÜ

(Non-destructive testing (NDT) and destructive testing (DT) of metals and welded connections; certification of welding personnel and certification of welding procedures)
Address: Tiigi 6, NARVA, 20104
Commercial Registry code: 11047571
Telephone: +372 71 66 733
Fax: +372 35 62 274
E-mail: testimiskeskus@energia.ee